Important

I wanted to share these two dreams I had in the last week or so. I hope it will bless someone, or speak to them. But I just wanted to get it out there. Not meant to make anyone feel afraid or judged. I just needed to post it.

 

  • My friend was at the gate of our house. She pushed open the gate, invited herself in and parked the car. She sat outside on the paving. I watched from inside the house, feeling very upset that she had just did that. She had no respect for me, and didn’t care about anything but herself. So, I left her there, not wanting to have a fight. I wanted to tell her to go away, but walked away, ignoring it. There was a wedding happening that day. I left her there when I went to the wedding. But as I got to the church, I felt I had to go back for her. When I came back to the house, she wasn’t there anymore, but this man sat in her place. I’ve known him since childhood. I was surprised, but so happy to see him. I told him to come with me, and we returned to the wedding.

 

  • I was with my fiance, and wanted to go to the bathroom. But instead of a window in the bathroom, there was a door. And outside ‘working’ was a man with bright red hair who I didn’t know. He looked at me, and I felt afraid. I closed the door and hid, hoping that he would leave me alone. But he came in, and stood before me. He grabbed hold of my neck, wanting to hurt me. I called out to my father. I knew he would help me. The man was angry, but fled and I was saved. No one who lived or worked in the house knew who he was. And no one could find him after. He had disappeared from the house. But he wasn’t gone.

 

Romans 10:13

for, Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.

(Joel 2:32, Acts 2:21)

 

  • Children, it’s time to return home. Your father is waiting for you. The sun is setting, and it will be dark soon.
Leave a Reply

